Oh Doctor Beeching!. Image shows from L to R: Jack Skinner (Paul Shane), Ethel Schumann (Su Pollard). Copyright: BBC.

Oh Doctor Beeching!

BBC One sitcom about the staff at a quiet railway station. 20 episodes (pilot + 2 series), 1995 - 1997. Stars Paul Shane, Su Pollard, Jeffrey Holland, Julia Deakin and others.

Video Clips

Oh Doctor Beeching! - End Credits

Closing credits and theme tune from Oh Doctor Beeching! (taken from Series 1 Episode 9, Sleeping Around).

From Series 1, Episode 9.

Oh Doctor Beeching! - Opening Titles

Opening title sequence (taken from Series 1 Episode 6, Horse Play).

From Series 1, Episode 6.