No Signal. Copyright: You, Me And Him
No Signal

No Signal

  • TV sketch show
  • FOX
  • 2009
  • 10 episodes (1 series)

Sketch show satirising the world of multichannel television, from digital channel FX. Stars Paul Bigley, Suanne Braun, Andrew Brooke, Ian Burfield, Ron Cryer and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 9

Sketches include a Muslim being arrested by the Cop Swap police at Taplow train station, and a somewhat unique rolling pin on the Antiques Roadshow.

Broadcast details

Thursday 2nd April 2009
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Paul Bigley Various
Andrew Brooke Various
Peter Dickson Various
Joel Fry Various
Glenn Hirst Various
Joy McBrinn Various
Sammy O'Grady Various
Alun Raglan Various
Jessica Regan Various
Jonathan Ryland Various
Chris Ryman Various
Patricia Varley Various
Gavin Webster Various
Graham Headicar Various (Voice)
Robert Purdy Various (Voice)
Catherine Shepherd Various (Voice)
Guest cast
Victoria Wicks Various
Duncan Wisbey Various
Nick Ball Various
Di Botcher Various
Nick Clayton Various
Writing team
Pete Cain Writer
Louis Bogue (as Lou Bogue) Writer
Production team
Pete Cain Director
Louis Bogue (as Lou Bogue) Director
Pete Cain Producer
Louis Bogue (as Lou Bogue) Producer
Dan Shires Executive Producer
Jason Thorp Executive Producer
Matt Scraff Editor
Adam Marangos Editor
Matthew Button Production Designer
Julian Cox Composer

Share this page