Mr. Bean. Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson).

Mr. Bean

ITV and BBC One sitcom about a bumbling loser. 19 episodes (1 series), 1990 - 2015. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Mr. Bean - 3 Beantastic Adventures

This brand new Sainsbury's exclusive box set includes the 1992 Mr. Bean episode, Merry Christmas Mr Bean, and the hit big-screen spin-offs:

Bean - The Ultimate Disaster Movie
Mr. Bean's Holiday

First released: Friday 30th November 2012

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.

More Mr. Bean products