Monty Python's Flying Circus. Image shows from L to R: Eric Idle, Graham Chapman, Michael Palin, John Cleese, Terry Jones, Terry Gilliam. Copyright: BBC.

Monty Python's Flying Circus

BBC Two and BBC One sketch show hit. 45 episodes (4 series), 1969 - 1974. Stars Graham Chapman, John Cleese, Terry Gilliam, Eric Idle and others.

Monty Python's Contractual Obligation Album

Monty Python's Contractual Obligation Album

Comedy album from the Monty Python group, featuring songs such as Sit On My Face and I Like Chinese.

First released: Monday 6th October 1980

Different releases and formats of this album vary the included tracks.
  • Released: Monday 2nd October 2006
  • Distributor: Virgin
  • Minutes: 68
  • Minutes: 46

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Monty Python's Flying Circus products