Advert
Monarch Of The Glen. Copyright: BBC.

Monarch Of The Glen

BBC One comedy drama. 64 episodes (7 series), 2000 - 2005.

Series 2, Episode 6 is repeated on Drama tomorrow at 7:25am.

Monarch Of The Glen. Copyright: BBC.

Monarch Of The Glen

Comedy drama set in the Scottish Highlands, based on the comic novels of Compton Mackenzie

Genre
Comedy Drama
Broadcast
2000 - 2005
Channel
BBC One
Episodes
64   (7 series)

Production Details

Laugh track
None

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Sunday 27th February 2000 on BBC One
Last new broadcast
Sunday 23rd October 2005 on BBC One
Upcoming repeats
  1. Series 2 Episode 6: Tomorrow at 7:25am on Drama
  2. Series 2 Episode 7: Friday at 7:25am on Drama
  3. Series 2 Episode 8: Monday at 7:25am on Drama
  4. Series 3 Episode 1: Tuesday at 7:25am on Drama
  5. Series 3 Episode 2: Wednesday 3rd February at 7:25am on Drama
  6. Series 3 Episode 3: Thursday 4th February at 7:25am on Drama
  7. Series 3 Episode 4: Friday 5th February at 7:25am on Drama
  8. Series 3 Episode 5: Monday 8th February at 7:25am on Drama
  9. Series 3 Episode 6: Tuesday 9th February at 7:25am on Drama
  10. Series 3 Episode 7: Wednesday 10th February at 7:25am on DramaShow all repeats
  11. Series 3 Episode 8: Thursday 11th February at 7:25am on Drama
  12. Series 3 Episode 9: Friday 12th February at 7:25am on Drama