Monarch Of The Glen.

Monarch Of The Glen

BBC One comedy drama. 64 episodes (7 series), 2000 - 2005.

Series 1, Episode 5 is repeated on Drama today at 3:20pm.

Monarch Of The Glen

Comedy drama set in the Scottish Highlands, based on the comic novels of Compton Mackenzie

Genre
Comedy Drama
Broadcast
2000 - 2005
Channel
BBC One
Episodes
64   (7 series)

Production Details

Laugh track
None

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Sunday 27th February 2000 on BBC One
Last new broadcast
Sunday 23rd October 2005 on BBC One
Upcoming repeats
  1. Series 1 Episode 5: Today at 3:20pm on Drama
  2. Series 1 Episode 6: Tomorrow at 3:20pm on Drama
  3. Series 1 Episode 6: Friday at 2:55am on Drama
  4. Series 1 Episode 7: Friday at 3:20pm on Drama
  5. Series 1 Episode 7: Saturday at 3am on Drama
  6. Series 1 Episode 8: Monday at 3:20pm on Drama
  7. Series 2 Episode 1: Tuesday at 3:20pm on Drama
  8. Series 2 Episode 2: Wednesday 4th March at 3:20pm on Drama
  9. Series 2 Episode 3: Thursday 5th March at 3:20pm on Drama
  10. Series 2 Episode 4: Friday 6th March at 3:20pm on DramaShow all repeats
  11. Series 2 Episode 5: Monday 9th March at 3:20pm on Drama
  12. Series 2 Episode 6: Tuesday 10th March at 3:20pm on Drama
  13. Series 2 Episode 7: Wednesday 11th March at 3:20pm on Drama
  14. Series 2 Episode 8: Thursday 12th March at 3:20pm on Drama
  15. Series 3 Episode 1: Friday 13th March at 3:20pm on Drama