British Comedy Guide

Mock The Week Looks Back At.... Copyright: Angst Productions.

Mock The Week Looks Back At...

BBC Two panel show. 10 episodes (1 series) in 2013. Stars Dara O Briain, Hugh Dennis, Frankie Boyle, Rory Bremner, Andy Parsons, Chris Addison and Russell Howard.

Series 1, Episode 8 - Britain

Highlights include quality stand-up from Michael McIntyre, Frankie Boyle and Fred Macaulay, Dara O Briain's sausage resemblance and one of the many accents of Micky Flanagan.

Full synopsis

Performers include: Dara O Briain, Chris Addison, Frankie Boyle, Hugh Dennis, Russell Howard, Andy Parsons, Greg Davies, Milton Jones, Ed Byrne, Michael McIntyre, Adam Hills, Micky Flanagan and Jack Whitehall.

Broadcast details

Sunday 28th April 2013
30 minutes


  1. Sunday 16th March 2014 at 10:00pm on BBC2

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Dara O Briain Self (Archive Material)
Hugh Dennis Self (Archive Material)
Frankie Boyle Self (Archive Material)
Andy Parsons Self (Archive Material)
Chris Addison Self (Archive Material)
Russell Howard Self (Archive Material)
Guest cast
Adam Hills Self (Archive Material)
Ed Byrne Self (Archive Material)
Jo Caulfield Self (Archive Material)
Greg Davies Self (Archive Material)
Micky Flanagan Self (Archive Material)
Milton Jones Self (Archive Material)
Michael McIntyre Self (Archive Material)
Mark Watson Self (Archive Material)
Gina Yashere Self (Archive Material)
Miles Jupp Self (Archive Material)
Shappi Khorsandi Self (Archive Material)
Fred MacAulay Self (Archive Material)
Seann Walsh Self (Archive Material)
Jack Whitehall Self (Archive Material)
Ian Stone Self (Archive Material)
Ava Vidal Self (Archive Material)
Josh Widdicombe Self (Archive Material)
Ben Norris Self (Archive Material)
Writing team
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Gaster Writer (Additional Material)
Ged Parsons Writer (Additional Material)
Giles Pilbrow Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Punt Writer (Additional Material)
Colin Swash Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Geraldine Dowd Director
Dan Patterson Series Producer
Ewan Phillips Producer
Ruth Wallace Producer
Pinki Chambers Executive Producer
Jed Leventhall Executive Producer
Mykola Pawluk Editor

Share this page