Metal Mickey. Copyright: London Weekend Television.

Metal Mickey

ITV sitcom about a home-built robot. 40 episodes (4 series), 1980 - 1983.

Metal Mickey - The Complete Second Series

Metal Mickey - The Complete Second Series

Scientific whizkid Ken Wilberforce thought a robot would be a help around the house, so he built Metal Mickey. But someone interferes - and deep within Mickey's electronic innards, something stirs...

Includes the complete second series of the popular childrens' sitcom.

First released: Monday 9th February 2009

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.
  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 7952984

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Metal Mickey products