Meet The Richardsons. Image shows from L to R: Jon (Jon Richardson), Lucy (Lucy Beaumont).

Meet The Richardsons

Dave comedy starring Jon Richardson and Lucy Beaumont. 8 episodes (1 series) in 2020. Stars Jon Richardson, Lucy Beaumont and Elsie Richardson.

Returns Wednesday 9th December at 10pm. Episode Guide
Episode 5 is repeated today at 10pm.

Jon's pub

Jon Richardson has his very own pub, 'The Dog and Bastard', in his garden in Hebden Bridge.

From Series 1, Episode 1. Featuring: Jon Richardson (Jon), Lucy Beaumont (Lucy).

More Meet The Richardsons videos