Lovejoy. Lovejoy (Ian McShane). Copyright: FremantleMedia.

Lovejoy

BBC One comedy drama about an antiques dealer turned detective. 71 episodes (6 series), 1986 - 1994. Stars Ian McShane.

Series 1, Episode 10 is repeated on Drama tomorrow at 4:20pm.

Lovejoy. Lovejoy (Ian McShane). Copyright: FremantleMedia.

Lovejoy

Comedy thriller series starring Ian McShane

Genre
Comedy Drama
Broadcast
1986 - 1994
Channel
BBC One
Episodes
71   (6 series)
Creator
Jonathan Gash
Star
Ian McShane
Writer
Ian La Frenais

Production Details

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Friday 10th January 1986 on BBC One at 9:30pm
Last new broadcast
Sunday 4th December 1994 on BBC One at 7:10pm
Upcoming repeats
  1. Series 1 Episode 10: Tomorrow at 4:20pm on Drama
  2. Series 2 Episode 1: Tuesday at 4:20pm on Drama
  3. Series 2 Episode 2: Wednesday at 4:20pm on Drama
  4. Series 2 Episode 3: Thursday at 4:20pm on Drama
  5. Series 2 Episode 4: Friday at 4:20pm on Drama
  6. Series 2 Episode 5: Monday 8th March at 4:20pm on Drama
  7. Series 2 Episode 6: Tuesday 9th March at 4:20pm on Drama
  8. Series 2 Episode 7: Wednesday 10th March at 4:20pm on Drama
  9. Series 2 Episode 8: Thursday 11th March at 4:20pm on Drama
  10. Series 2 Episode 9: Friday 12th March at 4:20pm on DramaShow all repeats
  11. Series 2 Episode 10: Monday 15th March at 4:20pm on Drama
  12. Series 2 Episode 11: Tuesday 16th March at 4:20pm on Drama
  13. Series 2 Episode 11: Wednesday 17th March at 4:20pm on Drama
  14. Series 3 Episode 1: Thursday 18th March at 4:20pm on Drama
  15. Series 3 Episode 2: Friday 19th March at 4:20pm on Drama

Website links