I Love My Country. Image shows from L to R: Frank Skinner, Gabby Logan, Micky Flanagan. Copyright: Avalon Television / Talpa.

I Love My Country

BBC One panel show. 8 episodes (1 series) in 2013. Stars Gabby Logan, Micky Flanagan, Frank Skinner and Jamelia.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Saturday 3rd August 2013

The guests on the first episode are Charlotte Salt, Tom Ellis, Susanna Reid, Ricky Norwood, Helen George and James Martin.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Saturday 10th August 2013

In this episode, Micky and Frank are joined by Chelsee Healey, Jonnie Peacock, Christine Bleakley, Melanie C, Larry Lamb and Len Goodman.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Saturday 17th August 2013

In this episode, the teams consist of Sally Lindsay, Gemma Atkinson, Billy Boyd, Michael Ball, Greg Rutherford and Faye Tozer.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Saturday 24th August 2013

The regulars are joined by Eamonn Holmes, Dame Kelly Holmes, Iwan Thomas, Helen Flanagan, Martine McCutcheon and Dougie Poynter.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Saturday 31st August 2013

In this episode, the regulars are joined by Tinchy Stryder, Rita Simons, Chris Packham, Rachel Riley, Alex Jones and Peter Shilton.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Saturday 14th September 2013

Laurence Llewelyn-Bowen, Edith Bowman, Rebecca Adlington, Tyger Drew-Honey, Dan Walker and Kate Humble are the guests.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Saturday 21st September 2013

Natalie Cassidy, Steve Backshall, Martin Kemp, Brian Belo, Kelly Smith and Kenny Logan take part.


8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Saturday 28th September 2013

Frank Skinner and Micky Flanagan are joined by Duncan Bannatyne, Ashley Banjo, Sara Cox, Patsy Palmer, Jade Jones and Will Mellor.