Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit. Dara O Briain. Copyright: DLT Entertainment Ltd..

Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit

Dave panel show about computer games. 26 episodes (3 series), 2016 - 2018. Stars Dara O Briain, Steve McNeil, Sam Pamphilon and Ellie Gibson.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Dara O Briain Host / Presenter
Steve McNeil Team Captain
Sam Pamphilon Team Captain
Ellie Gibson Self
Writing team
Dominic English Writer
Stephen Hill Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-3)
Dan Whitehead Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-3)
Production team
Steve Smith Director
Darren Sole Series Producer
Rohan Acharya Producer (Series 1)
Ross Murray Producer (Series 2-3)
Donald Taffner Jr. Executive Producer
Iain Coyle Executive Producer
Simon Lupton Executive Producer (Series 1)
Michaela Hennessy-Vass Executive Producer
Steve McNeil Creator
Sam Pamphilon Creator

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, composer, production designer & editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?