Bounty Hunters. Image shows from L to R: Nina Morales (Rosie Perez), Barnaby Walker (Jack Whitehall). Copyright: Cave Bear Productions.

Bounty Hunters

Sky One comedy drama about bounty hunters. 11 episodes (2 series), 2017 - 2019. Stars Jack Whitehall, Rosie Perez, Charity Wakefield, Robert Lindsay and others.

Series 2 Trailer

The trailer for the second series of Bounty Hunters.

From Series 2. Featuring: Jack Whitehall (Barnaby Walker), Rosie Perez (Nina Morales), Steve Pemberton (Colin McQueen).

More Bounty Hunters videos