Blackadder. Copyright: BBC / Tiger Aspect Productions.


BBC One sitcom about a scheming coward. 26 episodes (4 series), 1983 - 2000. Stars Rowan Atkinson, Tony Robinson, Tim McInnerny, Brian Blessed and others.

Blackadder - The Complete Collected Series

Blackadder - The Complete Collected Series

The complete soundtracks of all four Blackadder TV series plus over 3 hours of specials and extras, including previously unreleased material.

It includes: The Black Adder, Blackadder II, Blackadder The Third and Blackadder Goes Forth. Plus Blackadder: The Cavalier Years, Blackadder: Woman's Hour Invasion, Blackadder's Christmas Carol, The Shakespeare Sketch, Blackadder: Back & Forth, Blackadder: The Army Years (Royal Variety Performance), Blackadder: I Have A Cunning Plan and Britain's Best Sitcom: Blackadder.

Starring Rowan Atkinson, Tony Robinson, Hugh Laurie, Stephen Fry, Tim McInnerny, Rik Mayall and Miranda Richardson, it is written by Richard Curtis, Ben Elton and Rowan Atkinson.

First released: Thursday 13th November 2014

  • Distributor: BBC
  • Discs: 15
  • Catalogue: 9781910281529

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Blackadder products