An Audience With.... Copyright: London Weekend Television / ITV Studios.

An Audience With...

ITV and Channel 4 variety series. 52 episodes (1 series), 1980 - 2011.

Series 1, Episode 20 - Elton John

Elton John entertains a celebrity studio audience, answering questions from the audience and singing songs with his guests.

Further details

Songs performed:
1. I'm Still Standing
2. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (with the Spice Girls)
3. Something About The Way You Look Tonight
4. Abide With Me
5. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
6. If The River Can Bend
7. Believe/A Song For Guy (with the Pet Shop Boys)
8. Cooker Song
9. Philadelphia Freedom
10. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
11. Come Down In Time (with Sting)
12. Your Song

Broadcast details

Saturday 27th September 1997
90 minutes

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Elton John Host / Presenter