The Leopard In Autumn.

The Leopard In Autumn

BBC Radio 4 comedy drama. 12 episodes (2 series), 2001 - 2002.

The Leopard In Autumn

Life is colourful chaos for the ruling family of Renaissance Italy's most inconsequential city-state

Comedy Drama
2001 - 2002
BBC Radio 4
12   (2 series)

Production Details

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Wednesday 4th April 2001 on BBC Radio 4 at 11:30am
Last new broadcast
Wednesday 12th June 2002 on BBC Radio 4 at 11:30am
Length of episodes
30 minutes
Last repeat
Thursday 14th June 2018 at 5:00am on Radio 4 Extra