40th Dave's Edinburgh Comedy Awards
The Edinburgh Comedy Awards Nominee Gala 2022

The Edinburgh Comedy Awards Nominee Gala 2022

  • Radio stand-up
  • BBC Radio 4
  • 2022
  • 1 episode

A performance from all the nominees for the 2022 Edinburgh Comedy Awards. Stars Russell Kane, Colin Hoult, Alfie Brown, Amy Gledhill, Chris Cantrill and more.

Cast & crew credits

Russell Kane Host / Presenter
Colin Hoult Anna Mann
Alfie Brown Self
Amy Gledhill Self
Chris Cantrill Self
Emily Wilson Self
Emmanuel Sonubi Self
Jordan Gray Self
Josh Jones Self
Josh Pugh Self
Lara Ricote Self
Larry Dean Self
Lauren Pattison Self
Liz Kingsman Self
Leo Reich Self
Sam Campbell Self
Vittorio Angelone Self
Writing team
Jade Gebbie Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Gwyn Rhys Davies Producer

Share this page