Self-Storage. Copyright: BBC.


BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 12 episodes (2 series), 2007 - 2008. Stars Reece Shearsmith, Mark Heap, Tom Goodman-Hill, Rosie Cavaliero and Susan Earl.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Reece Shearsmith Dave
Mark Heap Geoff
Tom Goodman-Hill Ron
Rosie Cavaliero Judy
Susan Earl Sarah
Writing team
Tom Collinson Writer
Barnaby Power Writer (Series 1)
Production team
Ed Morrish Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides