Look Away Now. Image shows from L to R: Richie Webb, Laurence Howarth, Garry Richardson, Dave Lamb, Katherine Jakeways. Copyright: BBC.

Look Away Now

BBC Radio 4 sketch show. 19 episodes (4 series), 2007 - 2010. Stars Garry Richardson, Laurence Howarth, Richie Webb, Dave Lamb, Miles Jupp, Mark Evans, Katherine Jakeways and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Garry Richardson Host / Presenter
Laurence Howarth Ensemble Actor
Richie Webb Ensemble Actor
Dave Lamb Ensemble Actor
Miles Jupp Ensemble Actor (Series 1-3)
Mark Evans Ensemble Actor (Series 2)
Katherine Jakeways Ensemble Actor (Series 2-3)
Alistair McGowan Ensemble Actor (Series 4)
Danielle Ward Ensemble Actor (Series 4)
Nadia Kamil Ensemble Actor (Series 4)
Writing team
Laurence Howarth Writer
Richie Webb Writer
Dave Lamb Writer
Miles Jupp Writer (Series 1-3)
Mark Evans Writer (Series 2)
Katherine Jakeways Writer (Series 2-3)
Laurence Howarth Script Editor (Series 1-3)
Production team
Ben Walker Producer (Series 1-3)
Katie Tyrrell Producer (Series 4)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Composer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?