Jo Caulfield Won't Shut Up!. Jo Caulfield. Copyright: Pozzitive Productions
Jo Caulfield Won't Shut Up!

Jo Caulfield Won't Shut Up!

  • Radio stand-up
  • BBC Radio 4
  • 2009
  • 4 episodes (1 series)

Jo Caulfield returns to the airwaves with a brand-new show for BBC Radio 4 packed with her wit, verve and venom. Stars Jo Caulfield, Zoe Lyons, Nick Revell and Simon Greenall.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 3

In an edition recorded at the Pleasence Theatre at the Edinburgh Fringe, Jo Caulfield is failing to shut up about Scotland in general, Scotsman in particular and a little teashop in Dundee.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 24th November 2009
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 1st July 2010 11:00pm Radio 4

Cast & crew

Jo Caulfield Host / Presenter
Zoe Lyons Ensemble Actor
Nick Revell Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Paul Sneddon Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Jo Caulfield Writer
Kevin Anderson Writer
Michael Beck Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Evans Writer (Additional Material)
Matt Ross Writer (Additional Material)
Brian Mitchell Writer (Additional Material)
Joseph Nixon Writer (Additional Material)
Paul Sneddon Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
David Tyler Director
David Tyler Producer

Share this page