Fabulous. Faye Walters (Daisy Haggard). Copyright: BBC.


BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 14 episodes (3 series), 2007 - 2010. Stars Daisy Haggard, Katy Brand, Olivia Colman, Laura Solon, Justin Edwards, Melanie Hudson, Adam Buxton and others.

All Series

Series 1 (2007)

We are introduced to Faye in this first series. Faye spends a lot of the series trying to get an invite to Edith's wedding.

Episode Guide

Series 2 (2008)

Edith announces that she is looking for someone to become the team boss whilst she is away on maternity leave. Faye, Denise and ultra-keen Mark must fight to impress her.

Episode Guide

Series 3 (2010)

This third series finds Faye engaged and drowning in wedding plans. Edith is now godmother to Kim's baby son, Dougal, something Kim has agreed to so that Edith doesn't tell the police that she tried to sell the unborn Dougal on the internet; and Denise has nominated herself head bridesmaid, much to Mother's disgust. All of which means that Faye's work and home lives are now inextricably inter-twined, leaving Faye with a whole new host of frustrations.

Episode Guide