Fabulous. Faye Walters (Daisy Haggard). Copyright: BBC.


BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 14 episodes (3 series), 2007 - 2010. Stars Daisy Haggard, Katy Brand, Olivia Colman, Laura Solon, Justin Edwards, Melanie Hudson, Adam Buxton and others.

Series 3

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Tuesday 9th February 2010

It's Faye's engagement party, and her mum is given the simple task of buying the right wedding dress, while Denise finds herself copying a toddler. Will everything go right for once?


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Tuesday 16th February 2010

All chocolate and junk food has been outlawed from the office. Seeing a chance to make some extra money to help pay for her wedding, Faye turns into a wannabe Al Capone, selling illicit biscuits and chocolate to her sugar-starved co-workers.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Tuesday 23rd February 2010

The Queen is coming to visit Faye's office. Mum has made some bruschetta.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Tuesday 2nd March 2010

It is the morning after her hen night and Faye cannot remember what happened. Everyone seems really annoyed with her and somehow she has acquired Mark Lamarr's phone number.