Beautiful Dreamers.

Beautiful Dreamers

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2010. Stars Nat Segnit, Toby Jones, Charlie Higson, Eleanor Bron, Simon McBurney and Kevin Eldon.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Nat Segnit Host / Presenter
Toby Jones Various
Charlie Higson Various
Eleanor Bron Various
Simon McBurney Various
Kevin Eldon Various
Writing team
Nat Segnit Writer
James Lever Writer
Production team
Steven Canny Producer
Sasha Yevtushenko Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides