BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

2012 - Newcastle Semi-Final

Hayley Ellis, Peter Otway, Sunil Patel, Steph Peart, Liam Pickford and Tommy Rowson perform in the Newcastle semi-final.

From 2012, Episode 2. Featuring: Patrick Kielty, Angela Barnes, Steven Canny, Tommy Rowson, Pete Otway, Hayley Ellis, Steph Peart, Liam Pickford, Sunil Patel, Jason Cook.

More BBC New Comedy Award videos