A Life Of Bliss. Copyright: BBC
A Life Of Bliss

A Life Of Bliss

  • Radio sitcom
  • BBC Home Service
  • 1953 - 1969
  • 116 episodes (7 series)

Sitcom starring George Cole as awkward, naive bachelor, David Bliss. Also features David Tomlinson.

Key cast & crew credits

George Cole David Bliss
David Tomlinson David Bliss (Series 1)
Writing team
Godfrey Harrison Writer

Share this page