Michael Frayn's Pocket Playhouse. Michael Frayn.

Michael Frayn

Michael Frayn is a writer.



  • Wodehouse Prize 2002 - Wodehouse Prize: Winner


Year Production Role
2020 Michael Frayn's Magic Mobile Writer
2018 Michael Frayn's Pocket Playhouse Writer
2015 Michael Frayn's Matchbox Theatre Writer
2013 Skios Writer
1989 First And Last Writer
1986 Clockwise Writer
1980 Donkeys' Years Writer
1972 Beyond A Joke Crew

Non-comedy TV and film credits might be found here:
Michael Frayn on IMDb

Add to this page or make a correction