Who Said That?.

Who Said That?

YouTube panel show involving questions. 21 episodes (1 series) in 2020. Stars Mark Olver.

Watch the first episode

Series 1

1. Episode One

First published: Monday 13th April 2020

Mark Watson, Angela Barnes, Nathan Caton and Eleri Morgan play the game.

Watch

2. Episode Two

First published: Tuesday 21st April 2020

Marcus Brigstocke, Rosie Jones, Henning Wehn and Priya Hall play.

Watch

3. Episode Three

First published: Tuesday 28th April 2020

Zoe Lyons, Tom Read Wilson, Marek Larwood and Andrew Bird play.

Watch

Special: Live from The Watsonathon

First published: Sunday 3rd May 2020

A slightly different episode coming live from Mark Watson's 24hr show 'The Watsonathon' with Jon Richardson, Laura Lexx and Deborah Frances-White. After 20mins of technical difficulties (cut out of this version) we got down to playing and from then everything was pretty much as normal.

Watch

5. Episode Five

First published: Wednesday 6th May 2020

Kerry Godliman, Suzi Ruffell, Phil Jerrod and Jake Lambert play.

Watch

6. Episode Six

First published: Wednesday 13th May 2020

Rachel Parris, Jess Fostekew, Briony May Williams and Morgan Rees play.

Watch

7. Episode Seven

First published: Wednesday 20th May 2020

James Acaster, Jen Brister, Fin Taylor and Esyllt Sears play the comedy panel show.

Watch

8. Episode Eight

First published: Wednesday 27th May 2020

Ed Gamble, Lou Sanders, Charlie Baker and Riordan DJ are this week's guests for another game of Who Said That?.

Watch

9. Episode Nine

First published: Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Richard Osman, John Kearns, Christine Rose and Jeremy Flynn join Mark Olver.

Watch

10. Episode Ten

First published: Wednesday 10th June 2020

Desiree Burch, Sean McLoughlin, Ruth Bratt and Jess Davies play Who Said That?.

Watch

11. Episode Eleven

First published: Wednesday 17th June 2020

Matthew Crosby, Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Ashley Blaker and Rajiv Karia play Who Said That?.

Watch

12. Episode Twelve

First published: Wednesday 24th June 2020

Nick Helm, Glenn Moore, Athena Kugblenu and Yuriko Kotani play the online panel game.

Watch

13. Episode Thirteen

First published: Wednesday 1st July 2020

We recorded this as a pilot/run-through to test the game worked. However it's such a funny episode with no more mistakes or tech issues than any of the others that it really shouldn't be hidden away. Esyllt Sears, Priya Hall, Morgan Rees and Riordan DJ play.

Watch

14. Bonus

First published: Saturday 4th July 2020

Russell Howard, Gavin Osborn, Sally-Anne Hayward and Louise Leigh play. The episode was originally broadcast live on Friday 3rd July 2020 on Facebook, as part of the K Town IsoFest.

Watch

14. Episode Fourteen

First published: Wednesday 8th July 2020

Mark Olver is joined by Richard Herring, Paul Sinha, Sindhu Vee and Laura Lexx.

Watch

15. Episode Fifteen

First published: Thursday 20th August 2020

Joel Dommett, Seann Walsh, Joanne McNally and Mo Omar play the panel game.

Watch

16. Episode Sixteen

First published: Wednesday 26th August 2020

Tez Ilyas, Neil Delamere, Sikisa and Riki Msindo play the game.

Watch

Who Said That?. Image shows from L to R: Jayde Adams, Lou Conran, Mark Olver, Luke Kempner, Robin Morgan.

Special: Live

First published: Friday 4th September 2020

Live from Bristol Old Vic, Jayde Adams, Luke Kempner, Lou Conran and Robin Morgan play the panel game.

Watch

18. Episode Eighteen

First published: Thursday 1st October 2020

Stuart Laws, Esyllt Sears, Eleri Morgan and Runi Talwar play the game.

Watch

20. Episode Nineteen

First published: Monday 12th October 2020

With Michael Legge, Brennan Reece, Rajiv Karia and Susan Murray.

Watch

20. Episode Twenty

First published: Wednesday 21st October 2020

Carl Donnelly, Susie McCabe, Paddy Raff and Sadia Azmat play.

Watch