2016 Writers Room

Meet the team who have been writing what happens in 2016.

William Hartley (as Will Hartley) Gabriel
Freya Parker Liz
Brendan Murphy Damon
Briony Redman Alice
James McNicholas Jim
Alex Lynch Simon
Alex Lynch Writer
Richard Soames Writer
Tom Levinge Director

See also


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see Sound Designer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?

More online sketches