This Country. Image shows from L to R: Kerry Mucklowe (Daisy May Cooper), Lee 'Kurtan' Mucklowe (Charlie Cooper). Copyright: BBC
This Country

This Country

  • Online sitcom
  • 2017 - 2020
  • 19 episodes (3 series)

Mockumentary series exploring the lives of young people in modern rural Britain. Stars Daisy May Cooper, Charlie Cooper, Paul Chahidi, Trevor Cooper, Michael Sleggs and more.

Share this page