Phyllis. Phyllis (Fi Simpson).


YouTube sitcom created by Fi Simpson. 5 episodes (1 series) in 2016. Stars Fi Simpson, Helen Bauer, Paige Andrea Thomas, Jacob James Beswick and others.

Watch the first episode

Series 1

1. Episode One

First published: Friday 1st April 2016

Phyllis, teenage sociopath, feuds with her rival Elle. They compete for the affections of the exotic Greta and the charismatic Richard. Unfortunately Phyllis' flirtations with Richard compel her devout catholic adoptive mother to evict her. Luckily she has the intelligence to get pregnant and ensnare a man.


2. Episode Two

First published: Friday 8th April 2016

With a failed nearly marriage behind her, the only thing left for Phyllis to do is marry a really old aristocrat with a penchant for poultry.


3. Episode Three

First published: Friday 15th April 2016

Things aren't going well for Phyllis and Henry, nor are they going well for Elle and Richard. Can the two sworn enemies bond over their mutually depressing love lives?


4. Episode Four

First published: Friday 22nd April 2016

Phyllis has moved in with Greta and she's loving every minute of it. Unfortunately, Greta really isn't.


5. Episode Five

First published: Friday 29th April 2016

It's the grand finale, will everyone make it to the end? Or will they all die horribly? Who knows...