Outta Space. Image shows from L to R: Jenny (Jenny Bede), Aehöl the Receiver (Brendan Murphy).

Outta Space

YouTube sitcom. 6 episodes (pilot + 1 series), 2015 - 2016. Stars Jenny Bede and Brendan Murphy.

Watch the first episode

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Jenny Bede Jenny
Brendan Murphy Aehöl the Receiver
Writing team
Dipak Patel Writer
Production team
Dipak Patel Director

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides