Live Comedy

Sikisa: Hear Me Out

Sikisa
Stand-up
  • 18th Feb 2024 - 4th May 2024

In Hear Me Out, Sikisa showcases her most personal material yet, as she asks: why is it so hard to say the right things? How do you balance being a comedian, lawyer and burlesque dancer? And what's the point of an adult dyslexia diagnosis if you can't get a free laptop out of it? As raucous, subversive and searingly sharp as ever, this whirlwind of an hour earnt the Live At The Apollo star a spot in lists like the Evening Standard's Best Theatre and Comedy to Book at the Fringe, I News' Best Shows To See and The Guardian's Ten Best Jokes from the Edinburgh Festival - and now fans across the UK have a chance to see the five-star show for themselves.

2024 dates

Sun 18th Feb: LEICESTER, Comedy Festival
Fri 22nd Mar: GLASGOW, The Old Hairdressers
Thu 4th - Sat 6th Apr: LONDON, Soho Theatre
Thurs 11th April: LEEDS, Hyde Park Book Club
Sat 13th April: EDINBURGH, Monkey Barrel
Thurs 18th April: BRIGHTON, Komedia
Fri 19th April: SOUTHAMPTON, The Attic
Thur 25th April: MANCHESTER, Cultplex
Sat 27th April: BRISTOL, Alma Theatre
Sat 4th May: MACHYNLLETH, Comedy Festival

Press

  1. 11th March: My favourite holiday: Sikisa (The List)
  2. 7th November: Sikisa to tour Hear Me Out stand-up show
This show was also performed at the 2023 Edinburgh Fringe. Listing

Share this page