2015 Edinburgh Fringe

So You Think You're Funny? Grand Final

So You Think You're Funny? Grand Final
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2


14: Gilded Balloon Teviot

Show in Google Maps


Welcome to the final of the 28th year of the UK's biggest and best comedy newcomers competition. Previous winners include Dylan Moran, Lee Mack and Peter Kay! Who will be crowned the funniest this year? Come see the stars of the future, today!

Share this show


Press articles

Arthur Smith: The Smiffies

Time for me to announce who has won a 2015 Smiffy, the award every performer would love to receive, if only they knew of its existence.

Arthur Smith, The Stage, 3rd September 2015

Awards and a very offensive act at the Fringe

At yesterday's Grouchy Club the star of the previous show in the room, gentlemanly Peter Michael Marino, gallantly went to kiss our Jewish comedy princess Arlene Greenhouse's hand. Unfortunately, her hand twitched and hit him in the face. Late last night, he was still nursing a bruised lip.

John Fleming, John Fleming's Blog, 28th August 2015

Luca Cupani wins 'So You Think You're Funny?' 2015

Luca Cupani was the winner of this year's So You Think You're Funny? stand-up competition.

British Comedy Guide, 28th August 2015


Date Time Venue
27th Aug 2015 19:30 Gilded Balloon Teviot

Share this page