2013 Edinburgh Fringe

Edinburgh Comedy Award nominees as paper people

The Edinburgh Comedy Awards are announced this Saturday lunchtime (24th August 2013). Whilst we await to hear who has won, why not copy our plan and get all the funny nominees to perform a special personal gig in your own home?

How? Well, the comedians can be everywhere at once now thanks to some rather good 'paper people' designs by artist Sally Grosart. How cool are these?

Bridget Christie

Bridget Christie paper person

Carl Donnelly

Carl Donnelly paper person

James Acaster

James Acaster paper person

Mike Wozniak

Mike Wozniak paper person

Max & Ivan

Max & Ivan paper people

Nick Helm

Nick Helm paper person

Seann Walsh

Seann Walsh paper person

To download the templates to make the models visit Sally's website www.weepaperpeople.co.uk

Sally has also made models of the five newcomer nominees: Aisling Bea, John Kearns, Liam Williams, Matt Okine and Romesh Ranganathan. View

Published: Friday 23rd August 2013

Share this page