This is myself

Hello everyone, as a newbie I just thought I'd introduce myself. However, I wrote everything on my profile so instead of writing it again, I will direct you there. I have to say I'm glad to come across a site that is dedicated to the love of the British sitcom, it looks great so far. Even though some of my friends enjoy some of the shows I watch, there isn't a single one that can sympathise with the full scope of my obsession and its good to have boards like these that arent infested with trolls like certain imdb websites. Ive read through a few threads and everyone seems pretty cool.

Being an Australian has it's advantages in that a lot of the really crap shows are filtered out and never arrive here, but with that comes the disadvantage of not being exposed to the more underground but just as funny sit coms. Because even the most mainstream comedies aired in Britain recieve little recognition and are considered underground over here, so half the reason I joined was to get an idea of new shows coming out or good older ones that I havent really discovered yet.

I cant say Im a writer but I look forward to reading other peoples scripts and maybe one day giving it a shot myself...

Hi Liam and welcome

Hope you enjoy it round here

how do Liam pal hope you have a blast here.