One Way To Denmark. Herb (Rafe Spall).

One Way To Denmark

2020 British comedy film about a man down on his luck. Stars Rafe Spall, Simone Lykke, Thomas Gabrielsson, Benedikte Hansen, Joel Fry and Steve Speirs.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Rafe Spall Herb
Simone Lykke Matilda
Thomas Gabrielsson (as Thomas W Gabrielsson) Chresten
Benedikte Hansen Sophie
Joel Fry The Captain
Steve Speirs Harry The Horse
Writing team
Jeff Murphy Writer
Production team
Adrian Shergold Director
Ed Talfan Producer
David Aukin Producer
Joe Oppenheimer Executive Producer