Walking And Talking. Image shows from L to R: Mary (Aimee-Ffion Edwards), Kath (Ami Metcalf). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Walking And Talking

Sky Atlantic comedy drama. 4 episodes (1 series) in 2012. Stars Ami Metcalf, Aimee-Ffion Edwards, Kathy Burke, Sean Gallagher and Jerry Sadowitz.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Monday 25th June 2012

Walking home from school after taking a love test, Kath and Mary are accosted by an initially hostile Jimmy the Jew - but Mary has a secret she's brewing up to tell.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Monday 2nd July 2012

Kath gets into a bit of bother with Fred the Ted but, on the plus side, there's a secret gig to look forward to. Meanwhile, Mary celebrates her anniversary.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Monday 9th July 2012

Kath and Mary hitch a ride with an ice cream van man on their way to a haunted house. Back at school, Angry Nun punctures Pretty Nun's excitement for a trip.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Monday 16th July 2012

After receiving some good news, Kath works on her improvising skills to get Mary out of a right pickle.