Three Kinds Of Stupid. Image shows from L to R: Valerie (Jocelyn Jee Esien), Arnold (Marek Larwood), Marvin (Seann Walsh). Copyright: Little Comet.

Three Kinds Of Stupid

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Jocelyn Jee Esien Valerie
Marek Larwood Arnold
Seann Walsh Marvin
Vic Reeves (as Jim Moir) Blind Guy
Diane Morgan Mittens
Jack Chapman Postman
Vincent Jerome Security Guard
Samantha Lyden Shop Assistant
Kate Miles Mother
Cherry Vaughn-White Kid
Writing team
Chris Reddy Writer
Production team
Mustapha Kseibati Director
Catherine Gosling Fuller Producer
Lucy Robinson Executive Producer
Jon Mountague Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see editor, composer & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?