The Matt Lucas Awards. Matt Lucas. Copyright: John Stanley Productions / BBC.

The Matt Lucas Awards

BBC One panel show. 15 episodes (2 series), 2012 - 2013. Stars Matt Lucas, Diana Lobatto and David Arnold.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Matt Lucas Host / Presenter
Diana Lobatto Matt's Mum
David Arnold Self (Series 1)
Writing team
Matt Lucas Writer
Ashley Blaker Writer
Kevin Cecil Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Andy Riley Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director (Series 1)
Geoff Posner Director (Series 2)
Ashley Blaker Series Producer
Richard Grocock Producer
Mark Freeland Executive Producer (Series 1)
Matt Lucas Executive Producer
Saurabh Kakkar Executive Producer (Series 2)
Steve Andrews Editor (Series 1)
Tim Ellison Editor (Series 1)
Dennis De Groot Production Designer
David Arnold Composer
Ashley Blaker Creator (Series 1)
Matt Lucas Creator (Series 1)
Bill Matthews Creator (Series 1)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides