The Last Salute. Image shows from L to R: Bannerman (Paul Young), Harry Thorpe (Paul Bown). Copyright: BBC.

The Last Salute

BBC One sitcom. 12 episodes (2 series), 1998 - 1999. Stars Paul Bown, Jo Unwin, Philip Jackson, David Shane, Paul Young, Benjamin Pullen, Claire Cox and Brett Fancy.

Forum Threads

  1. The Last Salute DVDs? (5 posts)

    Most recent post: 8th March 2010