The Brittas Empire. Gordon Brittas (Chris Barrie). Copyright: BBC.

The Brittas Empire

BBC One sitcom about a leisure centre. 52 episodes (7 series), 1991 - 1997. Stars Chris Barrie, Pippa Haywood, Julia St. John, Mike Burns and others.

The Brittas Empire - Series 4

The Brittas Empire - Series 4

The complete fourth series of the popular BBC sitcom. Long lost daughters, Sebastian Coe, a cabaret dog and as hypnotist that leaves the staff doing spontaneous animal impressions for the next few days are all part of the job at Whitbury.

First released: Monday 19th July 2004

More The Brittas Empire products