The Brittas Empire. Gordon Brittas (Chris Barrie). Copyright: BBC.

The Brittas Empire

BBC One sitcom about a leisure centre. 51 episodes (7 series), 1991 - 1997. Stars Chris Barrie, Pippa Haywood, Julia St. John, Mike Burns and others.

The Brittas Empire - Series 2

The Brittas Empire - Series 2

News filters through that Gordon Brittas has been killed whilst on a course in Bulgaria and the staff are both happy and relieved however all this changes when Gordon returns from the dead. Features all seven episodes on two discs, together with several extras. The episodes are: 'Back From The Dead', 'Temple Of The Body', 'An Inspector Calls', 'Set In Concrete', 'Mums And Dads', 'Safety First' and 'New Generations'.

First released: Thursday 23rd October 2003

More The Brittas Empire products