The Big Narstie Show. Image shows from L to R: Mo Gilligan, Big Narstie
The Big Narstie Show

The Big Narstie Show

  • TV chat show
  • Channel 4
  • 2018 - 2022
  • 33 episodes (5 series)

Big Narstie and Mo Gilligan host a comic studio entertainment series. Also features Man Like Haks and Oluwa Blanco.

Key cast & crew credits

Big Narstie Host / Presenter
Mo Gilligan Host / Presenter
Man Like Haks Shopkeeper (Series 3-5)
Oluwa Blanco (as Oluwablanco) Auntie Bola (Series 5)
Writing team
Big Narstie Writer
Mo Gilligan Writer
Rhe-An Archibald Writer (Series 1)
Jason Nwansi Writer (Series 2-4)
Mike Rayment Writer (Series 2)
Chris Quinn Writer (Series 2)
James Menzies Writer (Series 3-4)
Fred Barber Writer (Series 4)
Natalie Eastwood Writer (Series 4)
Talia Elliott-Acunzo Writer (Series 4)
Rhys Lanahan Writer (Series 4)
Chris Savage Writer (Series 4)
Paul Pencil Writer (Series 4)
Fred Barber Writer (Additional Material)
Irah Writer (Additional Material) (Series 4)
Jason Nwansi Writer (Additional Material) (Series 5)
Paul Pencil Writer (Additional Material) (Series 5)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Aoife Bower Series Producer (Series 1-2)
Rina Dayalji Series Producer (Series 3)
Trent Williams Jones (as Trent Williams-Jones) Series Producer (Series 4)
Richard Mittell Series Producer (Series 4)
Delia Williams Series Producer (Series 5)
Rhe-An Archibald Producer (Series 1)
Sefunmi Olatunbosun Producer (Series 1)
Josh Thomas Producer (Series 2-4)
Tom Messer Producer (Series 2-3)
Chris Quinn Producer (Series 2)
Mike Rayment Producer (Series 2)
Charles Hyland Producer (Series 3)
Stephanie Kemp Producer (Series 3)
Omar Adam Producer (Series 4)
Nick Drewett Producer (Series 5)
Harry Forte Producer (Series 5)
Kevin Muyolo Producer (Series 5)
Dan Rowland Producer (Series 5)
Syrus Gordon Producer (Series 5)
Ben Wicks Executive Producer
Obi Kevin Akudike Executive Producer
Nathan Brown Executive Producer
Tim Dean Executive Producer (Series 4)
Rina Dayalji Executive Producer (Series 5)
Mike Rayment Edit Producer (Series 1)
Elaine O'Brien Line Producer (Series 1)
Denise Kadoo Line Producer (Series 2-5)
Helen Younger Edit Producer (Series 4-5)
Del Shoebridge Editor (Series 1-2 & 4)
Steve Andrews Editor (Series 1)
Pascal Emmenegger Editor (Series 2-4)
Thomas Holborow Editor (Series 2)
Owen Gundry Production Designer
Deborah Cantor Costume Designer (Series 1-3)
Gary Salter Costume Designer (Series 4)
Lindsay Bown Make-up Designer (Series 2)
Debbie Dannell Make-up Designer (Series 3)
Victoria Penrose Make-up Designer (Series 4-5)
Gurdip Mahal Lighting Designer
Big Narstie Composer
Roger Russell Titles Director of Photography (Series 3-5)
Ed Havard Commissioner (Series 1)
Syeda Irtizaali Commissioner (Series 1)
Shaminder Nahal Commissioner (Series 1)
Syeda Irtizaali Commissioning Editor (Series 1)

Share this page