Sitting Pretty. Copyright: BBC.

Sitting Pretty (1992)

BBC One sitcom. 13 episodes (2 series), 1992 - 1993.

Sitting Pretty: Series 2

Sitting Pretty: Series 2

Annie's opulent lifestyle has come to an end, and she's now living with her family on their run-down chicken farm. But even worse, she's turning forty.

First released: Thursday 23rd February 2017

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.

More Sitting Pretty products