Sitting Pretty. Copyright: BBC.

Sitting Pretty (1992)

BBC One sitcom. 13 episodes (2 series), 1992 - 1993.

See Also

Dear John....

Sitcom following the trials of John Lacey, who joins a singles' club when his wife suddenly leaves him for his best friend.


Citizen Smith

Wolfie Smith leads South London's premier Marxist revolutionary movement - the Tooting Popular Front. Membership: 6.