Russell Howard & Mum. Image shows from L to R: Russell Howard, Ninette Howard. Copyright: Avalon Television
Russell Howard & Mum

Russell Howard & Mum

  • TV factual
  • Comedy Central
  • 2016 - 2019
  • 24 episodes (4 series)

Russell Howard and his mum explore the globe in a series of adventures. Also features Ninette Howard.

Mrs Globe

Russell Howard and his mum arrive in Sin City ready to judge Mrs Globe, the beauty pageant for women of all ages.

From USA Road Trip - Series 2, Episode 2. Featuring: Russell Howard & Ninette Howard.

Share this page