Russ Abbot's Madhouse. Russ Abbot. Copyright: London Weekend Television
Russ Abbot's Madhouse

Russ Abbot's Madhouse

  • TV sketch show
  • ITV
  • 1980 - 1985
  • 45 episodes (6 series)

Long-running, high-rating comedy series showcasing the talents of Russ Abbot.

Russ Abbot's Madhouse trivia

Although usually billed as Russ Abbot's Saturday Madhouse after Series 1, only the second and third series actually include 'Saturday' in the title sequence.

Share this page

Promoted video