Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 4

Romantic Getaway. Image shows left to right: Big Dom (Tom Davis), Deacon (Romesh Ranganathan)
Deacon and Allison are dragged deeper into the criminal underworld when they steal a Ferrari to pay their blackmailer's demands. Can they fence a car, get HMRC off their backs, and make it to the IVF clinic for 5?

Broadcast details

Date
Sunday 8th January 2023
Time
9:30pm
Channel
Sky Comedy
Length
30 minutes

Repeats

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 31st December 2022 3:30am Sky Comedy
Tuesday 10th January 2023 10:30pm Sky Comedy
Friday 13th January 2023 11:10pm Sky Comedy
Tuesday 4th July 2023 9:30pm Sky Comedy
Friday 7th July 2023 11:45pm Sky Comedy
Tuesday 11th July 2023 1:20am Sky Comedy
Wednesday 15th November 2023 10:00pm Sky Comedy
Saturday 18th November 2023 1:10am Sky Comedy
Tuesday 28th November 2023 12:00am Sky Comedy

Catch-up

Cast & crew

Cast
Katherine Ryan Allison
Romesh Ranganathan Deacon
Johnny Vegas Alfie
Paul Sharma (as Phaldut Sharma) Kethan
Harrie Hayes Esme
Jordan Coulson Jed
Neil D'Souza Mr Paul Quli
Guest cast
Julie Legrand Sally
Mensah Bediako Mr Harris
Martin Buchanan Golf Member
Billy Clements Ferrari Man
Tom Davis Big Dom
Adam Young Little Dom
Writing team
Sarah Morgan Writer
Production team
Shaun Wilson Director
Caroline Norris Producer
Romesh Ranganathan Executive Producer
Benjamin Green Executive Producer
Jon Mountague Executive Producer
Michelle Farr-Scott Executive Producer
Anil Gupta Executive Producer
Sara Huxley Line Producer
Nigel Williams Editor
Jeff Sherriff Production Designer
Catherine Willis Casting Director
Lucia Santa-Maria Costume Designer
Andy Hollis Director of Photography
Susie Munachen Make-up Designer
Vince Pope Composer
Leonie Tucker Graphics
Matt Bell 1st Assistant Director

Share this page