BBC One sitcom about a group of ghosts. 58 episodes (9 series), 1976 - 1984. Stars Michael Staniforth, Edward Brayshaw and Anthony Jackson.

Rentaghost - The Complete First Series

Rentaghost - The Complete First Series

The complete first series of iconic childrens' comedy series Rentaghost.

Fred Mumford comes back from the dead with a business idea: Rentaghost, offering ghosts and poltergeists for hire. But the spooks on his staff, fussy Victorian Hubert Davenport and mischievous medieval jester Timothy Claypole, make the lively business of life after death a far from smooth affair...

First released: Monday 11th June 2001

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.
  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 7952144

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

  • Released: Wednesday 19th October 2016
  • Distributor: BBC Worldwide

More Rentaghost products