Number 6. Mansour Bellow.

Number 6

YANGA! comedy from the Afro-British community. 15 episodes (1 series) in 2018. Stars Mansour Bellow and Kane Brown.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 9th March 2018

Kane Brown introduces comedy from Funmbi Omotayo and Toju.

Details

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 16th March 2018

This week's performers are Kayleigh Loudmouth and Mr Nolontin.

Details

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 23rd March 2018

Mansour Bellow presents A Dot Comedian, Lateef Lovejoy and Aurie Styla.

Details

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 30th March 2018

This week's guest comics are Junior Booker and Will E.

Details

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 6th April 2018

Mansour Bellow introduces host Kane Brown once more, with comics Benjamin Bello and Felicity Ethnic.

Details

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 13th April 2018

The comics tonight are Travis J and Shabba.

Details

7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Friday 20th April 2018

Tonight's performers are Annette Fagon and Daliso Chaponda.

Details

8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Friday 27th April 2018

Miss Mo'Real and Kojo are the stars performing on the show tonight.

Details

9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Friday 4th May 2018

Kane Brown, Toju and Ben Sarpong provide tonight's laughs.

Details

10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Friday 11th May 2018

Smash and Thanyia Moore take to the Number 6 stage tonight.

Details

11. Episode Eleven

First broadcast: Friday 18th May 2018

Grandmother Glenda Jaxson takes to the stage, plus the return of Toju.

Details

12. Episode Twelve

First broadcast: Friday 25th May 2018

This show features comedy from Axel Blake and A.D.E (Africans Do Everything).

Details

13. Episode Thirteen

First broadcast: Sunday 3rd June 2018

In this week's line-up are Nabil Abdulrashid and Samuel Williams.

Details

14. Episode Fourteen

First broadcast: Friday 8th June 2018

Kane Brown presents Victor Daniels and Mo Real.

Details

15. Episode Fifteen

First broadcast: Thursday 14th June 2018

On the show tonight are Jimmy James Jones and Annette Fagon.

Details