Mr And Mrs Fandango. Image shows from L to R: Barunka O'Shaughnessy, Tom Meeten. Copyright: Roughcut Television.

Mr And Mrs Fandango

Channel 4 sketch show. 1 pilot in 2008. Stars Barunka O'Shaughnessy and Tom Meeten.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Barunka O'Shaughnessy Various
Tom Meeten Various
Writing team
Barunka O'Shaughnessy Writer
Tom Meeten Writer
David Cadji-Newby Writer (Additional Material)
Andrew Dawson (as Dawson Bros.) Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Dawson (as Dawson Bros.) Writer (Additional Material)
Tim Inman (as Dawson Bros.) Writer (Additional Material)
Paul Doolan Writer (Additional Material)
Jason Hazeley Writer (Additional Material)
Joel Morris Writer (Additional Material)
Nico Tatarowicz (as Nico Tatataroicz) Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Anil Mistry Director
Laura Gibson Producer
Ash Atalla Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer & editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?